The End

Well it has been a long time since my last post. A lot has happened along the way.

I was thinking back to when I started this. I was a little lost. I was uncertain about my future and my submissive relationship. So this was my outlet. This was my way of reaching out to someone, anyone, who would not judge me. It was my way to say what I felt, without consequences.

So, what has happened? Oh my. Can’t even put it in to words. What I thought was the perfect relationship, was not. But it is now. Not due to current events, not due to perfect circumstances. The perfection has been achieved due to reaching a different level that I never knew existed.

I have watched my Daddy be torn to pieces by a cruel world. But in that, I have seen that He is an even more amazing man than I thought. But aside from that, He has put a level of trust in me that He has not placed in anyone else. He has let me in to places in his mind, his life and his heart that no one else exists in. We have become ‘one’ on a level that can never be broken.

He has shown me what true strength is. And He has shown me true love. Yes I serve, I always will. But this connection can never be broken. Not by distance, not by time and not even by death.

We are forever one.

And I no longer need this for its purpose. I am ok. I have all I need in the man I call Daddy.

Thank you all for the past support. But this is where it ends for me in the digital world. My life in the real world is all I need.

One thought on “The End

  1. Deborrah T Venske says:

    I wish you well and good luck. I hope to someday I too reach your level with my Master. I am Sexy5458 at fetlife. And you seem not to reply to me. I have only well wishes for you

Leave a comment